top of page
ACTIVE
MEMBERS

Northern Ocean
Master Plumbers

Name: Chris Kirsten

Company: Chris Kirsten Plumbing

Phone: 732-580-6334

Address: 24 Buena Vista Drive

BRICK, NJ 08527

Email: Kirstchr@yahoo.com

Name: Sergio Amoedo

Company: Peoples Plumbing

Phone: 732-888-1880

Address: 551 Palmer Ave.

Hazlet, NJ 07734

Email: Peopleplumbing@aol.com

Name: Bryan Spontak

Company: B. Spontak Plumbing 

Heating Cooling LLC

Phone: 877-758-6265

Address: 870 Chivas Dr.

Toms River, NJ 08753

Email: Plumb.NJ@gmail.com

Name :Andrew Guarrera

Company: Water Works Plumbing

Phone: 732-261-4906

Address: Cliffwood Ave., Suite 6

Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Email: WWPlumber@gmail.com

 

Name: Anthony LaMorgia

Company: CPR Restoration

Phone: 215-704-4958

22 Berlin Rd PoB #721

Clementon NJ 08021 

Email: Alamorgia@CPRestoration.com

Name: Michael Minchelli

Company: Certified Public Adjusters

Phone: 215-498-3994

Address: 2075 Byberry Rd.

Bensalem, PA19020Email: Michael@certifiedmm.com

Name: Chris Fyrberg

Company: Servpro of Manahawkin

Phone: 609-549-0379

Address : 591 Mill Creek Rd.

Manahawkin, 08050

 www.servpromanahawkin.com 

Name Michael Purcell
Company : Certified Public Adjusters
Phone : 215-498-3994

Email: certifiedMJP@gmail.com 

www.certifiedmm.com

Name: Sergio Amoedo Jr.

Company: Peoples Plumbing

Phone: 732-865-0693 

Address: 313 Campbell Ave.

Belford, NJ 07718

Email: Sergio.R.Amoedo@gmail.com

Name: Marc  Beniflah 

Company: benifloplumbing.com

Phone: 973-885-9861

Address: 1960 Whitesville rd 

Toms river NJ 08755 

Email: office@benifloplumbing.com

Name: Chris Grippe

Company: VMB Mechanical

Phone: 848-992-1626

Address:708 Central Ave Pt Pleasant, NJ 08742  

Email: VMBplu@gmail.com

Name: Albert Zipr

Company: AMZ Plumbing & Heating

Phone: 908-918-0476

Address: 951 Monroe Ave.

Whiting, NJ 08759

Email: AMZplumbing&heating@outlook.com

Name: Dave Stracuzzi 

Company: Right On Home

Phone: 908-910-4511

Address: 407 Elmwood St.

Forked River, NJ 08721

Email: Rightonhip@gmail.com

Name: Dave Ferguson 

Company: Coastal P & H 

Phone: 732-581-3811

Address: 11 Pelican Drive

Bayville, NJ 08721

Email: PipemanDave@aol.com

Name: Donald Baldwin

Company: Belmar Plumbing & Heating

Phone: 732-682-9124

Address: 608 6th Ave.

Belmar, NJ 07719

Email: belmarpandh@yahoo.com

Name: Matthew Casper 

Company: CASPER PLUMBING

Phone: 732-996-3926 

Address: 426 Slocum ave 

Neptune NJ 07753 

Email: casperfriendlyservices@gmail.com

Name: Ed Korecki

Company: Monkey Wrench

Phone: 732-781-6400

Address: 2 Pheasant Place Howell, NJ 07731

Email:monkeywrenchplumber@yahoo.com

MonkeyWrenchMechanical.com  

 

Name: Howard Miller

Company: Altherm

Phone: 201-832-1308

Address: 255 Humphrey St.

Englewood, NJ 07631

Email: hmiller@altherm.com

Name: Gary Maydan

Company: Maydan Plumbing & Heating LLC

Phone: 732-684-3481

Address: 569 Cranmore Dr

Brick, NJ 08723

Email: GM3768@aol.com

Name: Thomas  Fallon

Company: Thomas  Fallon

Phone: 609-432-8014 

Address: 22 Jones rd 

Forked river NJ 08731 

Email: thomas.fallon.m@gmail.com

Name: John Galifi

Company: Aquatech Plumbing Solutions

Phone: 973-600-5766 

Address: 29 Browning ave

Bayville NJ 08721 

Email: aquatechplumbingsolutions@gmail.com

Name: Josh Snell

Company: Snell Plumbing & Heating

Phone: 732-779-4270

Address: 583 Carolina Ave.

Brick, NJ 08724

Email: snellplumbingandheating@gmail.com

Name: Donald Nygren 

Company:Donald  Nygren 

Phone: 732-904-2743 

Address: 1010 Sycamore ave

Tinton falls NJ 07724 

Email: Donald.nygren@gmail.com

 

 

Name: Lou Orost

Company: Lou Orost Jr Mechanical

Phone: 732-803-7708

Address: 1641 Tilford Blvd.

Brick, NJ 08724

Email: LouOrostJrMc@aol.com

Name: Michael Winch

Company: Winch Plumbing

Phone: 732-747-8679

Address: PO Box 4678

Toms River, NJ 08753

Email: Mike@WinchPlumbing.com

Name: Ryan Matthews

Company: My Guy Plumbing

Phone: 848-992-2250

Address: 

310 West Water Street

Toms River NJ 08753

Email: Ryan@myguyplumbingNJ.com

Name: Joseph Battista

Company: J&B Plumbing LLC

Phone: 917-514-8335

Address: 580 N County Line Rd

BJackson, NJ 08527

Email: jpbsecretary@aol.com

Name: Phil Grimaldi

Company: Philip J. Grimaldi Plumbing & Heating

Phone: 732-241-0067

Address: 125 Atlantic St.

Keyport, NJ 07735

Email: GrimaldiPlumbing@yahoo.com

Name: Paul Wylam

Company: Proficient Plumbing

Phone: 732-998-0329

Address: 1

482 Jackson Ave 

Brick NJ 08723 

Email: team@proficientplumbingheating.com

Name: Andrew Kanniard 

Company: KANNIARD Plumbing

Phone: 732-713-2939        

Address: 1605 Lincoln ave 

Wall NJ 07719 

Email: Kanniardplumbing@gmail.com

Name: Michael Mikai 

Company:Hammerhead Plumbing

Phone: 732-803-7080 

Address: 726 Hill st Lanoka 

Harbor NJ 08734

Email: Hammerheadplumbingllc@gmail.com

​Active Member

Name: Albert Zipr

Company: AMZ Plumbing & Heating

Phone: 908-918-0476

Address: 951 Monroe Ave.

Whiting, NJ 08759

Email: AMZplumbing&heating@outlook.com

​Active Member

Name: Ralph Marina

Company: Marina Plumbing

Phone: 908-451-2086

Address: 11 Winding Woods Way

Freehold, NJ 07728

Email: Ram1000@aol.com

Active Member

Name: Stephen Sente

Company: HammerHead Plumbing

Phone: 862-596-0184

Address: 726 Hill St

Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734

Email: Hammerheadplumbingllc@gmail.com

Active Member

Name: James  Mullaney 

Company: TJames  Mullaney 

Phone: 917-678-6156 

Address: 22 Windsor dr 

Little Silver NJ 07739

Email: Jim@efpnj.com

Active Member

Name: Susan. Gallitelli

Company: Wolverine Brass

Phone: 609-385-6788

Address: 256 A Locust Ave

Rumson, NJ 07760

Email: susan.gallitelli@ppg-inc.com

Active Member

Name: Steven Brady

Company: M.A.P. Sales

Phone: 908-310-4923

Address: 15 Ilene Ct St 15

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Email: mapbradysr@gmail.com

Active Member

Name:George Ruhnke

Company: GEORGE Ruhnke

Phone: 848-333-8930

Address: 305 Birch Bark dr. NJ

Email: Ruhnke.George@gmail.com

Active Member

Name:  Joe Zanghi 

Company: FORCE PLUMBING

Phone: 732-740-2309

Address: 158 Rt 36 

Keansburg NJ 07734 

Email: info@forceplumbingandheating.com

Name: Christian Puig-Giovannini

Company: Puig plumbing

Phone: 609-290-2877 

Address:  131 Lakeside dr 

Forked river NJ 08731 

Email: puigplumbing@gmail.com

Name: Vincent Tinervia 

Company: Tinervia 

Phone: 732-904-0111 

Address:   1916 9th ave 

Toms river NJ 08757

Email: plumbervin@aol.com

 

 

Name:  Walter Tulecki Jr 

Company: Puig plumbing

Phone: 732-904-0111 

Address: 931 19th ave

 Brick NJ 08724 

Email: walt@wtmechanical.com

 

Name:  John  Valente

Company: 

Phone: 609-389-4679

Address: 495 Clifton ave

 Bayville NJ 08721

Email: jvalente158@gmail.com

 

 

Name:  Tom Winch

Company: 

Phone: 732-859-5908

Address: 11 Cedarwood dr 

Toms river NJ 08753 

Email:dbphalanx1234@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 10.26.51 PM.png
PEOPLES.jpeg
IMG-7376.PNG
Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 3.37.53 PM.png
image_6483441-2.JPG
Screen Shot 2019-11-07 at 11.20_edited.jpg
IMG-7375.JPG
Screen Shot 2021-11-12 at 9.27.02 PM.png
PEOPLES.jpeg
JOE .jpeg
bottom of page